https://www.high-endrolex.com/25

https://www.high-endrolex.com/25

JAMB Offices In Nigeria: Addresses & Contact Details - www.jambcbttest.com
jamb computer based test

JAMB COMPUTER BASED TEST

Username / Email: • Password:
Welcome Guest • Don't have an account? RegisterForgot password? News feedsForum feedsStart a discussionTest yourself hereAll Latest News

JAMB Offices In Nigeria: Addresses & Contact Details

Mar, 10Views: 1353
Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board, JAMB offices in Nigeria.

Updated from: https://www.jambcbttest.com/news?news=7588

Note to Phone users: for better viewing with a phone, swipe left to see all the details in the table below:

JAMB National Headquarters

State Address Phone Number with Email
Abuja JAMB National Headquarters, Bwari, Abuja P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.Website: www.jamb.gov.ng Tel: +2348166335513, +2348123658955
Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Headquarters Annexes

State Address Phone Number with Email
Lagos JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office, 11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos, Lagos State Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZLG, 0700-5262-954
Email: lagos@jamb.gov.ng lagos@jamb.gov.ng
Kaduna JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office, 79 Tafawa Balewa Way, Kaduna Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZKD, 0700-5262-953
Email: kaduna@jamb.gov.ng
Kwara JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office, Oyun Area II, Orin, Ilorin, Kwara State Tel: 0700-JAMB-KWA, 0700-5262-592
Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng
Zonal/FCT Office JAMB Zonal Office/FCT Office, JAMB Close, Off Jonathan Oghenero Esin Street, Kado Sabo, Opposite Kado Fish Market, Abuja Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
Email: fct@jamb.gov.ng
Liaison Office FCT Registrar’s Liaison Office, 4B254-6/264-8, 2nd Floor, Annex II, Federal Secretariat Complex, Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922

JAMB Zonal Offices

State Address Phone Number with Email
Edo Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road, G.R.A, Benin City Tel: 0700-JAMB-EDO 0700-5262-336
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng
Bauchi Off Ahmodu Bello Way, Opposite State Treasury Bauchi, Bauchi State Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZBH, 0700-5262-924
Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng
Kano Adjacent Kano State Legislative Quarters, Farawa, Maiduguri Road, Kumbotso LGA, Kano State Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZKN, 0700-5262-956
Email: kano@jamb.gov.ng
Nasarawa Former Nasarawa Newsday, Old Tomato Market Road, Adjacent TAAL e-Library, Lafia, Nasarawa State Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZLA, 0700-5262-952
Email: nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng
Enugu No. 22, Annong Street, Ogui New Layout, Enugu State Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZEN, 0700-5262-936
Email: enugu@jamb.gov.ng
Oyo Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A., Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School, P.M.B.58, Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan, Oyo State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZIB, 0700-5262-942
Email: oyo@jamb.gov.ng
Borno No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About, Maiduguri Near Government House, Borno State Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZMD, 0700-5262-963
Email: borno@jamb.gov.ng
FCT A. FCT. Zonal Office, NO. 19 Karaye Street, Garki Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
Email: fct@jamb.gov.ng
B. Registrar’s Liason office, Federal Secretariat Complex, Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja
C. CBT Centre, Kogo, Bwari – Abuja
Rivers No 10. Aba Road, Opposite Abali Park, Port Harcourt Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZPH, 0700-5262-974
Email: rivers@jamb.gov.ng
Sokoto 3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu kangiwa secretariat, Sokoto, Sokoto State Tel: 0700-JAMB-SOK, 0700-5262-765
Email: sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Offices – North East

State Address Phone Number/Email
Taraba JAMB State Office, Former Teacher’s College Quarters, Jalingo 0700-JAMB-TAR, 0700-5262-827
Yobe JAMB State Office, No. 15 Commissioner’s Quarters, Damaturu, Yobe State 0700-JAMB-YOB, 0700-5262-962
Gombe JAMB State Office, Within Ministry of Education Headquarters, Doctor’s Flats, Buahri Housing Estate, G. R. A., P. M. B. 133, Gombe, Gombe State

0700-JAMB-GMB, 0700-5262-462 gombe@jamb.gov.ng

Adamawa Former Ministry Of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State

0700-JAMB-ADA, 0700-5262-232
adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Offices – North Central

State Address Phone/Email
KOGI GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate, Phase II, Lokoja Kogi State, 0700-JAMB-KOG, 0700-5262-564 kogi@jamb.gov.ng
PLATEAU No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way, Jos, Plateau State 0700-JAMB-PLA, 0700-5262-752 plateau@jamb.gov.ng
KWARA Oyun Area II, Orin, Ilorin, Kwara State. 0700-JAMB-KWA, 0700-5262-592 kwara@jamb.gov.ng
BENUE Abu King Shuluwa Road, Makurdi Benue State. 0700-JAMB-BEN, 0700-5262-236 benue@jamb.gov.ng
NIGER Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road, P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State 0700-JAMB-NIG, 0700-5262-644 niger@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Offices – North West

State Address Phone/Email
JIGAWA Mechanics Village, Plot No 269/270, Off Bye-Pass road, Dutse, Jigawa State 0700-JAMB-JIG, 0700-5262-544 jigawa@jamb.gov.ng
KATSINA Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri, P.M.B 2144, Katsina, Katsina State. 0700-JAMB-KAT, 0700-5262-528 katsina@jamb.gov.ng
ZAMFARA No 8 Sokoto Road, Opposite Wambai House, P. M. B. 01120, Gusau, Zamfara State 0700-JAMB-ZAM, 0700-5262-926 zamfara@jamb.gov.ng
KEBBI No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada, Brinin Kebbi, Kebbi State 0700-JAMB-KEB, 0700-5262-532 kebbi@jamb.gov.ng
SOKOTO 3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu kangiwa secretariat, Sokoto, Sokoto State 0700-JAMB-SOK, 0700-5262-765 sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Offices – South East

STATE ADDRESS PHONE/EMAIL
Anambra JAMB State Office Amawbia Bye-Pass, Awka, Anambra State 0700-JAMB-ANA 0700-5262-262 anambra@jamb.gov.ng
Ebonyi JAMB State Office, No.1, Amogu Street, Near Unity square, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State 0700-JAMB-EBO 0700-5262-326 ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng
Abia JAMB State Office, Ubakala, Ubakala Junction, Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way, Umuahia, Abia State 0700-JAMB-ABI 0700-5262-224 abia@jamb.gov.ng
Imo JAMB Zonal Office Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal P.M.B. 1020, Owerri, Imo State. 0700-JAMB-IMO 0700-5262-466 imo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Offices – South West

STATE ADDRESS PHONE/EMAIL
OSUN JAMB State Office, Goverment Technical College Premises, Along Iwo- Ibadan Road, Oshogbo Osun State. 0700-JAMB-OSU 0700-5262-678 osun@jamb.gov.ng
OGUN JAMB State Office, Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center, Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta. Ogun State 0700-JAMB-OGU 0700-5262-648 ogun@jamb.gov.ng
EKITI JAMB State Office, New lyin Road Beside CBN, P.M.B. 346 Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State 0700-JAMB-EKI 0700-5262-354 ekiti@jamb.gov.ng
ONDO JAMB State Office, Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue Akure, Ondo State. 0700-JAMB-OND 0700-5262-663 ondo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Offices – South South

STATE ADDRESS PHONE/EMAIL
BAYELSA 3, Police Headquarters Road, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State. 0700-JAMB-BAO, 0700-5262-226, bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng
DELTA Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction, P. M. B. 95093, Asaba, Delta State 0700-JAMB-DEL, 0700-5262-335, delta@jamb.gov.ng
AKWA IBOM No 12 Akpapan Street Off Wellington Bassey Way Uyo Akwa Ibom State 0700-JAMB-AKW, 0700-5262-259, akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng
CROSS RIVER 41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar, Cross River State. 0700-JAMB-CRS, 0700-5262-277, crossriver@jamb.gov.ng






Leave your thoughts

Leave a comment

Sign in

Username / Email:
Password:

Comment as a Guest

Username:
Email:

Don't have an account? Register

OR ------ Comment with FaceBook ------


See also






Comments (0)

Results


Get the highest score

Rahmahnob

Average Score: 0
Average time spent: 3.98 mins

Rahmahnob

Average Score: 0.5
Average time spent: 10.67 mins

Rahmahnob

Average Score: 0.5
Average time spent: 8.68 mins

FAVOUR_WINNER

Average Score: 0.5
Average time spent: 7.35 mins

Bukky1977

Average Score: 1
Average time spent: 2 mins

AJANISURUROABIMBOLA

Average Score: 8.5
Average time spent: 52.47 mins

Amiragadau

Average Score: 1
Average time spent: 0.67 mins

Amiragadau

Average Score: 0
Average time spent: 3.98 mins

Amiragadau

Average Score: 0
Average time spent: 0.92 mins

Rejoice-yaknkoroabasi

Average Score: 19
Average time spent: 43.43 mins

nafdacpid

Average Score: 0.25
Average time spent: 2.7 mins

Malique

Average Score: 0
Average time spent: 0.15 mins

olorogun

Average Score: 0.25
Average time spent: 0.97 mins

Oyindamola48

Average Score: 0
Average time spent: 1.83 mins

Oyindamola48

Average Score: 10.25
Average time spent: 22.58 mins

OffiongProsper

Average Score: 1.5
Average time spent: 2.8 mins

BekusJnr

Average Score: 42.25
Average time spent: 109.63 mins

OffiongProsper

Average Score: 0
Average time spent: 0.12 mins

OffiongProsper

Average Score: 3.5
Average time spent: 5.78 mins

Nurulhaqqi

Average Score: 9.5
Average time spent: 48 mins

Take up a challenge
Quadratic Equation:
Ax2 + Bx + C = 0
A =
B =
C =
X1 =
X2 =

Credit: Samuel George

https://www.high-endrolex.com/25

News

JAMB ANNOUNCES 2024 UTME TOP S...

The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) on Thursday released the list of the top scorers...

JAMB SET ADMISSION CUT-OFF MAR...

The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) has announced the official cut-off marks for adm...

MINISTER BOWS TO PRESSURE, APP...

The Minister of Education, Tahir Mamman, has authorized the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board...

JAMB EXEMPTS DISABLED AND INTE...

The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) announced on Thursday that certain categories of...

JAMB UNCOVERS OVER 1 MILLION I...

The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) has disclosed that over one million students hav...
Forum Post
HOW TO GET OVER 300 IN JAMB
Are you feeling the pressure of your upcoming JAMB exam? Don't worry – we've got your back! Introd...
OFFLINE JAMB CBT APP SOFTWARE FOR UTME FOR PC DE...
WHY YOU SHOULD CHOOSE EXAMSCHOLARS JAMB CBT APP | UTME PRACTICE SOFTWARE The Exam Scholars JAMB UTME...
STUDYING ABROAD WITH PARTIAL SCHOLARSHIP HELPS
If a school was to give an average student whose financial situation is poor a partial scholarship w...
MISTAKEN PROFILE REGISTRATION
Someone mistakenly registered with another's name, local govt,email, phone no , what can be done please
HOW TO STUDY AND UNDERSTAND CHEMISTRY FOR JAMB UTM...
If chemistry is your most difficult subject, then always study it before all other subjects. You mus...
Facebook Page
© - JAMB computer based test 2012-2024     » p-initiative     » Privacy Policy     » Disclaimer     » Report a bug     » Nav Sitemap     » Forum Sitemap     » News Sitemap